But first, a cup of Coffee


Stress

Drink to cope with stress

As a bubble tea lover, I’m kinda sad that Korea don’t really have bubble tea 😦 If they do, it’s really sweet! (BBT go-to order: milk tea, 30% sugar level, L)

Also, it is interesting because I’ve start to like Lattes and Caffeine drinks because they’re really affordable and nice!

*ps: picture shows juice drink but you know, I needed coffee so much that I forgot to take a picture of it 😀

Break from studies!

Studying is hard here, there are many distractions when we study. Friends asking us out, food, going out to look at the autumn leaves and scenary, getting clothes for the cold. We suffered waking up and sleeping late to study for exams 😦

Here’s a Noodle +  tteokbokki + cheese! Good food gives us energy to continue studying 😀

Closing: Writer’s thought

Surprisingly, having exams here is the most enjoyable exam period I have ever experienced. Despite not being able to do all questions, I think I did my very best to score whatever I can. Heads up to next week, we’re going to Lotte World Amusement Park!

Quick note to future exchange students: Study hard, play hard! My best advice would be to study all you can during weekdays, and go to places during the weekends! But do take note that weekends might have larger crowds 😦

Signing off,

Yong Lin XD


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started