Food, 맛있어



November 5th, 2022

🌟Starbucks 🌟

Floating Starbucks! 🌟🌟


November 6th, 2022

Group Picture, More food~

맛있어~


November 8th, 2022

Autumn Time~

Fall breeze, autumn leaves


November 8th, 2022

Eclipse


Group Picture, More food~

We finally took a group picture in front of the school logo. After that, we went on a hunt for more food!

We first went to our favorite underground shopping mall (Goto Mall), and then went to Hongdae for some Chinese Cuisine! I miss eating Xiaolongbao back home T.T

Autumn Leaves 🍁🍂🍂

The leaves are starting to turn bright red and fall off. Sooner or later, the ground is covered with a layer of dried leaves. It is indeed the best time to take pictures, but sadly we don’t have much time to do so because we have classes.

Total Lunar Eclipse

The moon turned red. This total lunar eclipse was fully visible in Seoul. The curvature of the shadow’s path and the apparent rotation of the Moon’s disk is due to the Earth’s rotation.

We thought that we would’ve missed our opportunity to see the blood moon. Fortunately, when I went out to get water, I discovered that it could be seen on the balcony outside of our lounge! I immediately went back to my room and called Megane to see the eclipse 😀

Closing: Writer’s thought

The countdown to leaving Korea starts to tickle. I am happy yet sad that I can finally go back to Singapore and sleep on my comfy bed. Don’t get me wrong, I love the bed here, but I miss my soft toys on my own bed (haha).

On a side note, the weather is getting colder, and I start to get more tired, and hungry faster~ Well, this also means that I can eat more food HAHA. Til next time~

Signing off,

Yong Lin XD


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started